Useful Links

Contact Us

Chancellor

Prof. Sudhir G. Angur

: chancellor@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8100/8200

Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Pavana Dibbur

: vc@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8100/8200

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research, Strategy & Development)

Dr. Anubha Singh

: anubha@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8102

Registrar

Mr. Madhu Sudan Mishra

: registrar@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8062

Registrar (Examination & Evaluation)

Dr. Sajan Mathew

: registrar.exams@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8141

Senior Director (Alumni Relations)

Ms. Usha Rani R

: usha.r@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8103

Director (Placements)

Mr. Mathew Thankachan

: placement@alliance.edu.in | mathew.t@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8124 | 98444 72674

Director (International Affairs)

Mr. Rajen Chatterjee

: rajen.chatterjee@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8075

Director (Admissions)

Mr. Abhay Chebbi

: abhay.chebbi@alliance.edu.in
: +91 96636 46464

Assistant Director (Admissions)

Ms. Kavitha Madhusudan

: kavitha.madhusudan@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8043 | 95355 33366

Human Resources Department

: hrd@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8210 / 8204

Student Verification

Office of Examination & Evaluation

: edu.verify@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 3093 8162

Contacts Info

ALLIANCE UNIVERSITY

Central Campus
Chikkahagade Cross, Chandapura - Anekal Main Road, Anekal
Bengaluru – 562 106, Karnataka,   India. [ Get Route Map ]
+91 80 3093 8100/8200 Mob.: +91 9886002500, 9008316363 | Fax: +91 80 26782048
E-mail : enquiry@alliance.edu.in
 

Office of Admissions
UG: +91 9620009825 | 91084 43123 | 91084 42143 | 98806 19618
PG: +91 98860 02500 | 99002 29974 | 90083 16363
 

City Campus 1
19th Cross, 7th Main, BTM 2nd Stage, N.S. Palya
Bengaluru – 560 076, Karnataka,   India. [ Get Route Map ]
Tel.: +91 80 26786020 / 21 , 26789749
 

City Campus 2
2nd Cross, 36th Main, Dollars Scheme, BTM 1st Stage
Bengaluru – 560 068, Karnataka,   India. [ Get Route Map ]
Tel.: +91 80 26681444 / 4372 | Fax: +91 80 26782048
 

Quick Course Finder

Testimonials

ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here