Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Rahul Ribeiro

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

rahul.ribeiro@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Rahul Mishra

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

rahul.mishra@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Raja Sekhar M. A.

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Director - Alliance Ascent College

rajasekhar@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ramanna Shetty

Professor, Alliance School of Business

rshetty@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ramdhass P.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

ramdhass.p@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Rashmi K. S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

rashmi.ks@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Rathnakar Achary

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

rathnakar.achary@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ray Titus

Professor & Dean, Alliance School of Business

ray.titus@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Reeba Korah

Professor & Associate Dean, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Electronics and Communication Engineering

reeba.korah@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Revathy M.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

revathy.m@alliance.edu.in