Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Ramanna Shetty

Professor, Alliance School of Business

rshetty@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Rashmi K. S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

rashmi.ks@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Rathnakar Achary

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

rathnakar.achary@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ray Titus

Professor & Dean, Alliance School of Business

ray.titus@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Reeba Korah

Professor & Associate Dean, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

reeba.korah@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Revathy M.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

revathy.m@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Riyaz Ahmed K.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

riyazahmed.k@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Saibaba S.

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

saibaba.s@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sajan Mathew

Registrar (Examination & Evaluation), Alliance School of Business
Professor - Alliance University

sajan.mathew@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sandeep Dhariwal

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sandeep.dhariwal@alliance.edu.in