Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Nitesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

nitesh.kumar@allianceuniversity.in


Prof. Nusrathunnisa

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

nusrathunnisa.i@alliance.edu.in


Dr. P. MANO PAUL

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

mano.paul@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Prakhar Pandey

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

prakhar.pandey@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Prasanna Mohan Raj M.

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

prasanna.mr@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Pratima Verma

Professor, Alliance School of Business

pratima.verma@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Premanand Shetty

Professor, Alliance School of Law

premanand.shetty@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Priyanka Nigam

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

priyanka.nigam@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Priyaranjini S. Rao

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

priyaranjini.rao@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Radha R

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

radha.r@alliance.edu.i