Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Momina Bushra

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

momina.bushra@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mrinal Raste

Professor & Dean, Alliance School of Law

mrinal.raste@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mrinmoy Bhattacharjee

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

mrinmoy.bhattacharjee@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mukul Saxena

Professor, Alliance School of Law

mukul.saxena@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Nagendran R.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

nagendran.r@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Nalayiram Subramanian

Professor, Alliance School of Business

nalayiram.subramanian@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Nandini G.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

nandini.g@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Nataraja N. S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

nataraja.ns@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Nayana Tara Acharya

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

nayantara@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Neelapala Anil Kumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

neelapala.anilkumar@alliance.edu.in