Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Kiran Gardner

Professor and Associate Dean, Alliance School of Law

kiran.gardner@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Kishan Rao C.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

kishan.rao@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Kumar Naik M.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

kumar.naik@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Lakshmi Narasimhan S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

lakshmi.narasimhan@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Mahantesh N. B.

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

mahantesh.nb@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Manjulata Badi

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

manjulata.badi@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Manjunath S. V.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

manjunath.sv@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Mihir Dash

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - General Management

mihir@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mohan Krishna S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

mohankrishna.s@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Mohanasundaram K.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

mohanasundaram.k@alliance.edu.in