Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Gyanashree Dutta

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

gyanashree.dutta@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Harinath Aireddy

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

harinath.aireddy@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Hariprasad Thimmegowda

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

hariprasad.thimmegowda@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Harsha H U

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

harsha.hu@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Heena Ghanshyam Patoli

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

heena.patoli@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Jacob Chandy

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

jacob.chandy@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Jithin V. J.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

jithin.vj@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Kapil Arora

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - Finance

kapil.arora@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Karanam Nagaraja Rao

Adjunct Faculty, Alliance School of Business

nagaraja.rao@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Keerthi Raj

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

keerthi.raj@alliance.edu.in