Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Devaiah N. G.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

devaiah.ng@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Dibyadarshini Padhi

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

dibyadarshini.padhi@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Divya Deepak G.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

divya.deepak@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ekta Sawhney

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

ekta.sawhney@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Femina Syed

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

femina.syed@alliance.edu.in


Dr. George Easaw

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - Operations Management

george.easaw@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Girish B. M.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Mechanical Engineering

girish.bm@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Gisa G. S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

gisa.gs@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Govardhana Reddy H. G.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

govardhana.reddy@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Gunja Baranwal

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

gunja.baranwal@alliance.edu.in