Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Avanish Bhai Patel

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

avanish.patel@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Balram Rao

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

balram.rao@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Barsa Priyadarsinee Sahoo

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

barsa.sahoo@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Basavaraj Paruti

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

basavaraj.paruti@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Benarji Chakka

Professor and Associate Dean, Alliance School of Law

benarji.chakka@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Bhoomika A. P.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

bhoomika.ap@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Bhupinder Singh

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Law

bhupinder.singh@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Chetan J. Shelke

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

chetan.shelke@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Chitra Kiran N

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

chitrakiran.n@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Chitrakara Hegde

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

chitrakara.hegde@alliance.edu.in