Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Ananth S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

ananth.s@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Anu Vijay

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

anu.vijay@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Apoorva Tomar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

apoorva.tomar@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Archita Sinha

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

archita.sinha@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Arindam Das

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

arindam.das@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Arunabhas Bose

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

arunabhas.bose@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Arunkumar B. P.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

arunkumar.bp@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Asha Rani N.R.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

asharani.nr@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Aswathaman H.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

aswathaman.h@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Aswathi Nair

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

aswathi.nair@alliance.edu.in