Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Suman Kalyan Ghosh

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

suman.ghosh@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sumant Kumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

sumant.kumar@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sundaramurthy Pandurangan

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sundaramurthy.pandurangan@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sunil D. Anto

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

sunil.danto@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sunil Kumar L.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

sunilkumar.l@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sunil Kumar

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Deputy Registrar - Office of Registrar (E & E)

sunil.kumar@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Suprabha Bakshi

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

suprabha.bakshi@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Suresh B.

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Head - Alliance Center for Entrepreneurship & Family Business (ACE&FB)

suresh.b@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Swetha Shekarappa G.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

Swetha.g@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Syamkumar R. S.

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Law

syamkumar.rs@alliance.edu.in