Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Senbagavalli M

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

senbagavalli.m@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sheila Mahapatra

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sheila.mahapatra@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Shekhar R.

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

shekhar.r@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Shilpa S. Chadichal

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

shilpa.chadichal@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Shobana Padmanabhan

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

shobana.padmanabhan@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Shreshth Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

shreshth.bhatnagar@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sivasankari S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

sivasankari.s@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Smitha Koujalagi

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

smitha.koujalagi@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sreelakshmi S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sreelakshmi.s@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sridhar T.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sridhar.t@alliance.edu.in