Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Shobana Padmanabhan

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

shobana.padmanabhan@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Shreshth Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

shreshth.bhatnagar@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sivasankari S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

sivasankari.s@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Smitha Koujalagi

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

smitha.koujalagi@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sreelakshmi S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sreelakshmi.s@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Sridhar T.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sridhar.t@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Subbaraman Kumaran

Professor, Alliance School of Business

subbaraman.kumaran@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Subhradev Sen

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

subhradev.sen@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Subrata Dey

Professor, Alliance School of Business

subrata.dey@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sukanya Kundu

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

sukanya.kundu@alliance.edu.in