Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Sanjeev S. Padashetty

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Deputy Registrar - Office of Registrar

sanjeev.padashetty@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sasmita Bal

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sasmita.bal@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Satish Menon

Professor, Alliance School of Business

satish.menon@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Satyendra P. Singh

Professor, Alliance School of Business

satyendrapratap.singh@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Selvarani R.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
Program Director – Doctoral Program - Alliance College of Engineering and Design

selvarani.r@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Senbagavalli M

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

senbagavalli.m@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Shashank Kumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

shashank.kumar@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sheila Mahapatra

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sheila.mahapatra@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Shekhar R.

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

shekhar.r@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Shilpa S. Chadichal

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

shilpa.chadichal@alliance.edu.in