Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Varadaraj A.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

varadaraj.a@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Velmurugarajan K.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

velmurugarajan.k@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Venkatesh R.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

venkatesh.r@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Vijaya Lakshmi R.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vijaya.lakshmi@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Vijaya Kumar Cheeda

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vijaya.kumarcheeda@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Vijayalakshmi Bharathi

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vijayalakshmi.bharathi@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Vinay Asthana

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

vinay.asthana@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Vineetha Sivakumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

vineetha.sivakumar@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Vinodha K

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vinodha.k@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Vipin Prasad

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vipin.prasad@alliance.edu.in