Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Saibaba S.

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

saibaba.s@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sajan Mathew

Registrar (Examination & Evaluation), Alliance School of Business
Professor - Alliance University

sajan.mathew@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sandeep Dhariwal

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sandeep.dhariwal@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sanjeev S. Padashetty

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Deputy Registrar - Office of Registrar

sanjeev.padashetty@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Sasmita Bal

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

sasmita.bal@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Satish Menon

Professor, Alliance School of Business

satish.menon@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Satyendra P. Singh

Professor, Alliance School of Business

satyendrapratap.singh@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Saurav Raj

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

saurav.raj@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Selvarani R.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
Program Director – Doctoral Program - Alliance College of Engineering and Design

selvarani.r@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Senbagavalli M

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

senbagavalli.m@alliance.edu.in