Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Mahantesh N. B.

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

mahantesh.nb@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Manjulata Badi

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

manjulata.badi@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Manjunath S. V.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

manjunath.sv@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Mihir Dash

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - General Management

mihir@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mohan Krishna S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

mohankrishna.s@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Mohanasundaram K.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

mohanasundaram.k@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Momina Bushra

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

momina.bushra@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mrinal Raste

Professor & Dean, Alliance School of Law

mrinal.raste@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mrinmoy Bhattacharjee

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

mrinmoy.bhattacharjee@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Mukul Saxena

Professor, Alliance School of Law

mukul.saxena@alliance.edu.in