Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Kapil Arora

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - Finance

kapil.arora@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Karanam Nagaraja Rao

Adjunct Faculty, Alliance School of Business

nagaraja.rao@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Keerthi Raj

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

keerthi.raj@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Kiran Gardner

Professor and Associate Dean, Alliance School of Law

kiran.gardner@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Kishan Rao C.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

kishan.rao@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Kumar Naik M.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

kumar.naik@alliance.edu.in