Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Abdul Hameed

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

abdul.hameed@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938138 Read More


Prof. Abhinav T.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

abhinav.t@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


Prof. Abhishek Sarma

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

abhishek.sarma@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 3069 9215 Read More


Prof. Abhishek Dua

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

abhishek.dua@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 3069 9216 Read More


Dr. Ajay Kumar Goyal

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

ajaykumar.goyal@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938165 Read More


Prof. Akhtara Sultana Ahmed

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

akhtara.ahmed@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699243 Read More


Dr. Alluri R. R.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

alluri.rr@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938231 Read More


Prof. Ananth S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

ananth.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938224 Read More


Prof. Anu Vijay

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

anuvijay.july@gmail.com

+91 9497294917 Read More


Prof. Arunabhas Bose

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

arunabhas.bose@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938020 Read More