Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Abdul Hameed A.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

abdul.hameed@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Abhinav T.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

abhinav.t@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Abhishek Sarma

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

abhishek.sarma@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Abhishek Dua

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

abhishek.dua@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Abhishek Srivastava

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

abhishek.srivastava@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ajay Kumar Goyal

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

ajaykumar.goyal@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ajeet Sharma

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

ajeet.sharma@alliance.edu.in


Prof. Akhtara Sultana Ahmed

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

akhtara.ahmed@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Alluri R. R.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

alluri.rr@alliance.edu.in


Dr. Ananth S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

ananth.s@alliance.edu.in