Useful Links

Contact Us

Chancellor

Prof. Sudhir G. Angur

: chancellor@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Pavana Dibbur

: vc@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Administration)

Mr. Sivakumar Mathada

: pvc.admin@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research, Strategy & Development)

Dr. Anubha Singh

: anubha@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Registrar

Mr. Madhu Sudan Mishra

: registrar@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Registrar (Examination and Evaluation)

Prof. Raja Sekhar M A

: registrar.exams@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Dean (Academics)

Dr. P. Janaki Ramudu

: janakiramudu.p@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26789749

Senior Director (Alumni Relations)

Ms. Usha Rani R

: usha.r@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Director (Placements)

Mr. Mathew Thankachan

: placement@alliance.edu.in | mathew.t@alliance.edu.in
: +91 98444 72674

Director (International Affairs)

Mr. Rajen Chatterjee

: rajen.chatterjee@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Director (Training and Development)

Mr. Kiran K Gautama Havaldar

: kiran.gautam@alliance.edu.in
: +91 80 26681444 / 4372

Director (Admissions)

Mr. Abhay Chebbi

: abhay.chebbi@alliance.edu.in
: +91 96636 46464

Assistant Director (Admissions)

Ms. Kavitha Madhusudan

: kavitha.madhusudan@alliance.edu.in
: +91 95355 33366

Contacts Info

ALLIANCE UNIVERSITY

Central Campus
Chikkahagade Cross, Chandapura - Anekal Main Road, Anekal
Bengaluru – 562 106, Karnataka,   India. [ Get Route Map ]
Tel.: +91 9886002500, 9008316363 | Fax: +91 80 26782048
E-mail : enquiry@alliance.edu.in
 

Office of Admissions
UG: +91 7353487333 | 9880619618 | 9900229974
PG: +91 9886002500 | 9535533366 | 9663646464
 

City Campus 1
19th Cross, 7th Main, BTM 2nd Stage, N.S. Palya
Bengaluru – 560 076, Karnataka,   India. [ Get Route Map ]
Tel.: +91 80 26786020 / 21 , 26789749
 

City Campus 2
2nd Cross, 36th Main, Dollars Scheme, BTM 1st Stage
Bengaluru – 560 068, Karnataka,   India. [ Get Route Map ]
Tel.: +91 80 26681444 / 4372 | Fax: +91 80 26782048
 

Quick Course Finder

Testimonials

ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here