Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. R Vijaya Lakshmi

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vijaya.lakshmi@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699282 Read More


Dr. Rahul Ribeiro

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

rahul.ribeiro@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699242 Read More


Prof. Rahul Mishra

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

rahul.mishra@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699221 Read More


Prof. Raja Sekhar M. A.

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Registrar (Examination and Evaluation) - Alliance University

rajasekhar@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938133 Read More


Dr. Ramanna Shetty

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

rshetty@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938172 Read More


Prof. Ramesh Batakurki

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

ramesh.batakurki@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


Prof. Ramya C R

Assistant Professor, Department of Performing Arts

ramya.cr@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 41124619 Read More


Dr. Rashmi K S

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

rashmi.ks@alliance.edu.in

+91 89510 63182 Read More


Prof. Rathnakar Achary

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

rathnakar.achary@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699235 Read More


Prof. Ravikant R

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

ravikant.r@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here