Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Joy Chakraborty

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

joy.chakraborty@alliance.edu.in

080-26681444, 26684372 (Extn:130) Read More


Dr. Karanam Nagaraja Rao

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

nagaraja.rao@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938168 Read More


Prof. Karthik T

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

karthik.t@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699287 Read More


Dr. Kavita Goel

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

kavita.goel@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699221 Read More


Prof. KAVITA H KITTUR

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

kavita.kittur@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699213 Read More


Prof. KEERTHI RAJ

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

keerthi.raj@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699232 Read More


Dr. Kubendran N.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

kubendran.n@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699213 Read More


Prof. KUMAR NAIK M

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

kumar.naik@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699216 Read More


Prof. Lakshmanan S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

lakshmanan.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699236 Read More


Prof. LAKSHMI NARASIMHAN S

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

lakshmi.narasimhan@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938178 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here