Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Gisa G S

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

gisa.gs@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699212 Read More


Prof. Govardhana Reddy H G

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

govardhana.reddy@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699211 Read More


Dr. H R Badrinath

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - Finance

badrinath.hr@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938159 Read More


Prof. Hariprasad Thimmegowda

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

hariprasad.thimmegowda@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699273 Read More


Prof. Ishani Das

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

ishani.das@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699221 Read More


Prof. Jacob Chandy

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

jacob.chandy@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938185 Read More


Dr. Janaki Ramudu P.

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Dean - Academics

janakiramudu.p@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938107 Read More


Prof. Joy Chakraborty

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

joy.chakraborty@alliance.edu.in

080-26681444, 26684372 (Extn:130) Read More


Dr. Karanam Nagaraja Rao

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

nagaraja.rao@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938168 Read More


Prof. Karthik T

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

karthik.t@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699287 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here