Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. C Kishan Rao

Professor, Alliance School of Business

kishan.rao@alliance.edu.in

080 26542283, 9886102470(M), 080-30938101(Office) Read More


Dr. Chitrakara Hegde

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

chitrakara.hegde@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699262 Read More


Prof. Debashis Sengupta

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Information Technology

debashis.sengupta@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699225 Read More


Dr. Debashish Sengupta

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business
Program Director - Alliance Ascent College

debashish@alliance.edu.in

080-26789749/ 080-26781494 Extn:141 Read More


Prof. Devaiah N. G.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

devaiah.ng@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699230 Read More


Prof. DEVPRIYA DEY

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

devpriya.dey@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 3093 8144/ 9902020913 Read More


Prof. Divya N.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

divya.n@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699224 Read More


Prof. Ganaraj P S

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

ganaraj.ps@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699249 Read More


Dr. George Easaw

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Program Director - MDP and CTP

george.easaw@alliance.edu.in

080-26681444, 26684372 Extn: 137 Read More


Dr. Girish B M

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Mechanical Engineering

girish.bm@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699238 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here