Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Aswathaman H

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

aswathaman.h@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699260 Read More


Dr. Aswathi Nair

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

aswathi.nair@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938139 Read More


Dr. Bharathi S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

bharathi.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699230 Read More


Prof. Bhoomika A. P.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

bhoomika.ap@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


Dr. Biraj Kumar Mohanty

Professor, Alliance School of Business

biraj.mohanty@alliance.edu.in

+91 9912474537 Read More


Dr. C Kishan Rao

Professor, Alliance School of Business

kishan.rao@alliance.edu.in

080 26542283, 9886102470(M), 080-30938101(Office) Read More


Dr. Chitrakara Hegde

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

chitrakara.hegde@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699262 Read More


Prof. Debashis Sengupta

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Information Technology

debashis.sengupta@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699225 Read More


Dr. Debashish Sengupta

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business
Program Director - Alliance Ascent College

debashish@alliance.edu.in

080-26789749/ 080-26781494 Extn:141 Read More


Prof. Devaiah N. G.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

devaiah.ng@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699230 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here