Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Anna Merine George

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

anna.merine@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699249 Read More


Prof. ANU VIJAY

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

anuvijay.july@gmail.com

+91 9497294917 Read More


Prof. Arunabhas Bose

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

arunabhas.bose@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938020 Read More


Prof. Arunkumar B. P.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

arunkumar.bp@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699287 Read More


Dr. Aswathaman H

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

aswathaman.h@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699260 Read More


Dr. Aswathi Nair

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

aswathi.nair@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938139 Read More


Dr. Balanaga Gurunathan K.

Professor, Alliance School of Business

balanaga.gurunathan@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938176 Read More


Prof. Bharathi S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

bharathi.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699230 Read More


Prof. Bhoomika A. P.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

bhoomika.ap@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


Dr. Biraj Kumar Mohanty

Professor, Alliance School of Business

biraj.mohanty@alliance.edu.in

+91 9912474537 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here