Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. SALEEM MALIK S

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

saleem.malik@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


Dr. Sanjeev S.Padashetty

Professor, Alliance School of Business

sanjeev.padashetty@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938140 Read More


Dr. Selvam Jesiah

Professor and Assistant Dean , Research , Alliance University

selvam.jesiah@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938217 Read More


Dr. Selvarani R.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Computer Science & Engineering

selvarni.r@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699240 Read More


Prof. Shaleen Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

shaleen.bhatnagar@alliance.edu.in

+91 8197361372 Read More


Dr. Shankar B. S.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
Head of Department - Civil Engineering

shankar.bs@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699218 Read More


Prof. Shashank Kumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

shashank.kumar@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699221 Read More


Dr. Sheba R. Dayal

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

sheba.dayal@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938167 Read More


Prof. Shekhar R

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

shekhar.r@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699259 Read More


Prof. Shilpa S. Chadichal

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

shilpa.chadichal@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 26681444 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here