Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. Selvarani R.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Computer Science & Engineering

selvarni.r@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699240 Read More


Dr. Shankar B. S.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
Head of Department - Civil Engineering

shankar.bs@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699218 Read More


Prof. Shashank Kumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

shashank.kumar@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699221 Read More


Dr. Sheba R. Dayal

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

sheba.dayal@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938167 Read More


Prof. Shekhar R

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

shekhar.r@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699259 Read More


Prof. Shilpa S. Chadichal

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

shilpa.chadichal@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 26681444 Read More


Prof. Shrinivas P Tadakod

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

shrinivas.tadakod@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699230 Read More


Prof. Sivasankari S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

sivasankari.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938278 Read More


Prof. Smita G Jagannath

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

smita.jagannath@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699224 Read More


Dr. Smitha Nizar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

smitha.nizar@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699230 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here