Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Rathnakar Achary

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

rathnakar.achary@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699235 Read More


Prof. Ravikant R

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

ravikant.r@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


Dr. Ray Titus

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Chairperson - Admission

ray.titus@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938111 Read More


Dr. Reeba Korah

Professor & Officiating Additional Head, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Electronics and Communication Engineering

reeba.korah@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699257 Read More


Dr. Roudra Chakraborty

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

roudra.chakraborty@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938288 Read More


Dr. RR Alluri

Professor, Alliance School of Business

alluri.rr@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938231 Read More


Prof. S ANURADHA

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

anuradha.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 3093 8100 Read More


Dr. S. Saibaba

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

saibaba.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 9985424930 Read More


Prof. Sajal Sharma

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

sajalshrm@gmail.com

+91 80 30699243 Read More


Dr. Sajan Mathew

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

sajan.mathew@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938141 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here