Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Vaidyanathan T. R.

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

vaidyanathan.tr@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938135 Read More


Dr. Vasanth Kiran

HOD, Department of Performing Arts

vasanth.kiran@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 41124619 Read More


Prof. Velmurugarajan K.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

velmurugarajan.k@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699272 Read More


Prof. Vijay Kumar

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

vijay.kumar@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699221 Read More


Prof. Vijay Kishor Tiwari

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

vijay.tiwari@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699214 Read More


Prof. Viji Venugopal

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

viji.venugopal@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699211 Read More


Prof. Vinitha Dominic

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vinnismail@gmail.com

+91 9738515572 Read More


Dr. Vivekanand G

Professor, Alliance School of Business

vivekanand.g@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938154 Read More


Prof. Vullikanti Vivek

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

vivek.v@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699278 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here