Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. Padmavathi C

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

padmavathi.c@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699249 Read More


Prof. Pankaja B S

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

pankaja.bs@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699213 Read More


Prof. Phanikanth K V

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

phani.kv83@gmail.com

+91 80 30699277 Read More


Prof. Prakash Kuravatti

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
Dy. HOD - Electrical Engineering

prakash.kuravatti@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699254 Read More


Prof. Pranayanath Reddy A.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

pranayanath.reddy@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699282 Read More


Dr. Prasanna Mohan Raj M.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

prasanna.mr@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938160 Read More


Dr. Prasanna Byahatti

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

prasanna.byahatti@alliance.edu.in

+91 99451 82592 Read More


Dr. Pratima Verma

Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - OB & HR

pratima.verma@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938223 Read More


Prof. Premanand Shetty

Professor, Alliance School of Law

premanand.shetty@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938103 Read More


Prof. Priya Mohad

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

priya.mohad@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699212 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here