Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Prof. M Revathy

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

revathy.m@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699232 Read More


Prof. Maalyada Anand K

Assistant Professor, Department of Performing Arts

maalyada.anand@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 41124619 Read More


Prof. Mahantesh N. B.

Associate Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

mahantesh.nb@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699224 Read More


Dr. Maninder Sudhiir

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

maninder.sudhiir@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938264 Read More


Prof. Manjulata Badi

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

manjulata.badi@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699267 Read More


Prof. Manjunath S. V.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

manjunath.sv@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699273 Read More


Prof. Mihir Dash

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business
Area Chair - General Management

mihir@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 3093 8170 Read More


Dr. Mohan Gopinath

Professor, Alliance School of Business

mohan.g@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938108 Read More


Prof. Mohanasundaram K.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

mohanasundaram.k@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938190 Read More


Dr. Mrinmoy Bhattacharjee

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

mrinmoy.bhattacharjee@alliance.edu.in

080-30938128, Mo-09862579257 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here