Useful Links

Search Faculty Profile

Home

Faculty Profile


Dr. A. Abdul Hameed

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

abdul.hameed@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938138 Read More


Prof. Abhinav T.

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

abhinav.t@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699289 Read More


Prof. Abhisek Midya

Assistant Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design

abhisek.midya@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699277 Read More


Prof. Aisha Ahmed Sharfi

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

aisha.sharfi@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699243 Read More


Prof. Aiyar M. L.

Professor, Alliance College of Engineering and Design
HOD - Electrical and Electronics Engineering

mani.aiyar@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699241 Read More


Dr. Ajay Kumar Goyal

Associate Professor, Alliance School of Business

ajaykumar.goyal@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938165 Read More


Prof. Akhtara Sultana Ahmed

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Law

akhtara.ahmed@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30699243 Read More


Prof. Amit Kumar Giri

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

amitkumar.giri@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938228 Read More


Prof. Anand Patil

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business
Program Director - BBA

anand.patil@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938166 Read More


Prof. Ananth S.

Assistant Professor, Alliance School of Business

ananth.s@alliance.edu.in

+91 80 30938224 Read More


ANMS Scholarships

Get Started Here